MY BAG ()

Santa Toy Sack - Supersize

Santa Toy Sack - Supersize

18.00 OMR 18.00 OMR
ID: 213351646
OUT OF STOCK
  • Home delivery available
  • Collect from Store available Check stores

Create timeless traditions with our classic Christmas keepsakes.

If you look forward to the festive season because it's a chance to embrace those timeless traditions, then you'll love our Happy Little Christmas toy and gift collection.

Made up of adorable soft toys, classic Christmas keepsakes and items that make perfect presents, this is an ideal collection for celebrating baby's first Christmas. Treat that little one in your life, or find the ideal gift for friends and family with our range of classically-styled Christmas pieces that are sure to become firm favourites in the future.

With so many presents for your little one, it's helps to keep a handle on things, and our Supersized Santa Toy Sack is the perfect way to do it. The stunning, classically red Christmas design features a soft fur cuff with a Christmas-themed Santa print and an extra-large size perfect for all those presents.

Treat that little one in your life, or find the ideal gift for friends and family with our Happy Little Christmas toy and gift collection. A range of classically-styled Christmas pieces that are sure to become firm family favourites in the future.

With so many presents for your little one, it's helps to keep a handle on things, and our Supersized Santa Toy Sack is the perfect way to do it, while also letting your child know that the big man in red has paid them a visit!

The stunning, classically red Christmas design features a soft fur cuff with a Christmas-themed Santa print. The extra-large size makes it perfect for all those presents, while the elasticated cuff means you don't have to spend hours trying to fit it all in.

Soft fur detailing along the cuff.

Extra large size, perfect for Christmas gifts.

Exclusive Santa-themed Christmas print.

Elasticated cuff for easy filling.

Traditional red Christmas design.

Dimensions: H 69 x W 48 x D 17cm.

WARNING! This is not a toy. Wash Care: Wipe clean only.

Colour Multicolour
Gender Unisex
Delivery Timescales** Cut-Off Time*** Cost***
Oman Addresses 5-7 Business Days* NA
FREE Orders over OMR 80
OMR 11 Orders under OMR 80
Click & Collect in store (Currently not available) Same Day* 6pm FREE
* Delivery timelines are estimates only. For more information on delivery cut-off times, up to date information and delivery charges please visit our Shipping Policy page.

حقيبة التسوق ()

جراب هدايا سانتا - حجم سوبر

جراب هدايا سانتا - حجم سوبر

18.00 ر.ع 18.00 ر.ع
ID: 213351646
نفدت الكمية
  • خدمة التوصيل للمنزل متاحة

انعمي مع صغيرك بأجواء احتفالية رائعة مع هدية الكريسماس الكلاسيكية.

إذا كنت تبحثين عن هدية مناسبة لموسم الاحتفالات وبناء عادات تدوم طويلاً لك ولطفلك، فسوف تحظى مجموعة ألعاب وهدايا هابي ليتل كريسماس بإعجابك.

تحتوي هذه المجموعة على العديد من اللعب اللينة، وتذكارات الكريسماس الكلاسيكية، وغيرها من القطع المثالية للتقديم كهدايا مما يجعل هذه المجموعة اختيارًا مثاليًا للاحتفال بأول كريسماس مع طفلك. تحتوي المجموعة على مجموعة من قطع ذات تصميم كلاسيكي مستوحى من أجواء الكريسماس يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها لطفلك، أو للتقديم كهدية للأصدقاء، حيث تتميز بتصميمها الذي سيحتل مكانة مميزة داخل منزلك.

يساعدك إحضار العديد من الهدايا التي يحبها طفلك على ملء وقته بالسعادة والمرح، ولهذا قدمنا لك جراب هدايا سانتا بحجم سوبر، ليكون اختيارًا يحتوي على كل ما تريدين. يتميز الجراب بتصميمه المذهل، ولونه الأحمر الكلاسيكي المستوحى من احتفالات الكريسماس، ويأتي بحافة من الفرو وطبعة بشكل شخصية سانتا كلوز، فضلاً عن حجمه الكبير جدًا المثالي للاحتفاظ بجميع الهدايا.

تحتوي مجموعة هابي ليتل كريسماس على مجموعة من قطع ذات تصميم كلاسيكي مستوحى من أجواء الكريسماس يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها لطفلك. تتميز قطع المجموعة بتصميمها الكلاسيكي المستوحى من أجواء الكريسماس الذي يضمن لها مكانة مميزة في المستقبل.

يساعدك إحضار العديد من الهدايا التي يحبها طفلك على ملء وقته بالسعادة والمرح، ولهذا قدمنا لك جراب هدايا سانتا بحجم سوبر، ليكون اختيارًا يحتوي على كل ما تريدين، ويعرّف طفلك بأن سانتا كلوز قد زاره وقدّم له الهدايا.

يتميز هذا التصميم الرائع بلونه الأحمر الكلاسيكي وحافة من الفرو الناعم بنقشة بشكل شخصية سانتا كلوز، فضلاً عن حجمه الكبير جدًا المثالي للاحتفاظ بكل الهدايا، وحافته المطاطية التي توفر لك كثيرًا من الوقت الذي كان يضيع في البحث عن وسيلة لحمل كل الهدايا.

حافة مزينة بالفرو الناعم.

حجم كبير جدًا يتسع لكل هدايا الكريسماس.

تصميم خاص بطبعة مستوحاة من احتفالات الكريسماس.

حافة مطاطية لسهولة تعبئة الهدايا.

تصميم بلون أحمر مستوحى من الكريسماس.

الأبعاد: الارتفاع 69 × العرض 48 × العمق 17 سم

تحذير! هذا المنتج ليس لعبة. تعليمات العناية بالغسيل: ينظف بالمسح فقط.

اللون متعدد الألوان
الجنس أولاد
أوقات التوصيل** التكلفة***
جميع العناوين في سلطنة عُمان 5 - 7 أيّام*
مجّانًا للطلبيات بقيمة أكثر من 80 ريال عماني
11 ريال عماني للطلبيات بقيمة أقل من 80 ريال عماني
* الأوقات الزمنية للتسليم هي أوقات تقديرية فقط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مواعيد التسليم، تاريخ التسليم ورسوم التوصيل، يرجى زيارة صفحة سياسة التوصيل الخاصة