MY BAG ()

Into Imagination Large Christmas Stocking - Purple

Into Imagination Large Christmas Stocking - Purple

12.00 OMR 12.00 OMR
ID: 213351645
OUT OF STOCK
  • Home delivery available
  • Collect from Store available Check stores

Luxurious pieces inspired by striking Nordic trends. Taking inspiration from the cool beauty of Nordic winter trends, Mamas & Papas' Snowflake Kisses toy and gift collection brings a striking contemporary edge to our range of stunning Christmas pieces.

Embrace the beauty of Scandinavian simplicity, this Christmas. Santa won't be able to miss our Into Imagination Stocking. The stylish design is realised is deep purple with a striking floral themed print. Made with super soft fabrics, it comes with soft faux fur detailing along the cuff and embroidered touches for a final luxurious flourish. The large size means it's perfect for lots of little stocking fillers.

Taking inspiration from the cool beauty of Nordic winter trends, Mamas & Papas' Snowflake Kisses brings a striking contemporary look of deep purples, floral prints and luxuriously textured fabrics to this stunning Christmas gift collection.

Is there anything more exciting than the anticipation of hanging a stocking for Santa Claus? With our Into Imagination Stocking, the big man won't be able to miss it. The stylish design is realised is deep purple with a striking floral themed print.

Made with super soft fabrics, it comes with soft faux fur detailing along the cuff and embroidered touches for a final luxurious flourish. The large size means it's perfect for lots of little stocking fillers or a couple of big ones! With a handy tag for easy hanging, you and your little one will be giddy with excitement.

Product Features

Soft fur detailing along the cuff and embroidered touches.

Perfect for large stocking fillers.

Exclusive super soft 'Into Imagination' themed floral design

Handy tab for easy hanging

Product Specifications

Dimensions: H 60 x W 35 x D 2cm. WARNING! This is not a toy. Wash Care: Wipe clean only.

Colour Multicolour
Gender Unisex
Delivery Timescales** Cut-Off Time*** Cost***
Oman Addresses 5-7 Business Days* NA
FREE Orders over OMR 80
OMR 11 Orders under OMR 80
Click & Collect in store (Currently not available) Same Day* 6pm FREE
* Delivery timelines are estimates only. For more information on delivery cut-off times, up to date information and delivery charges please visit our Shipping Policy page.

حقيبة التسوق ()
خصم 50%

جراب هدايا الكريسماس إنتو إماجينيشن كبير - بنفسجي

جراب هدايا الكريسماس إنتو إماجينيشن كبير - بنفسجي

6.00 ر.ع. 12.00 ر.ع.
ID: 213351645
أنفقي 50 ر.ع ووفّري 5 ر.ع.
أنفقي 100 ر.ع ووفّري 15 ر.ع.
أنفقي 150 ر.ع ووفّري 30 ر.ع.
أنفقي 250 ر.ع ووفّري 60 ر.ع.
يضاف الخصم تلقائيًا عند الدفع.
نفدت الكمية
  • خدمة التوصيل للمنزل متاحة
  • خدمة استلام المنتج من المتجر متوفرة اختر متجر

مجموعة من القطع الفاخرة بتصميم مستوحى من الأجواء الشمالية المذهلة. استوحي تصميم مجموعة لعب وهدايا ندف الثلج من ماماز وباباز من أجواء شتاء شمال الكرة الأرضية الساحرة لتضفي لمسة عصرية جذابة على مجموعتنا الرائعة من هدايا الكريسماس.

اغمري احتفالات الكريسماس هذا العام بأجواء اسكندنافية ساحرة. نقدم لك جراب هدايا الكريسماس إنتو إماجينيشن لملئه بهدايا سانتا كلوز. يتميز الجراب بتصميمه الأنيق باللون البنفسجي الداكن ونقشات زهور رقيقة، كما صنع من خامات فائقة النعومة وحافة مزينة بفرو صناعي ناعم ولمسات مطرزة تمنح مظهره لمسة من الفخامة. يأتيك الجراب بحجم كبير يتسع لحمل الكثير من الهدايا.

استوحي تصميم مجموعة لعب وهدايا ندف الثلج التي تقدمها ماماز وباباز من صيحات التصميم التي تجسد ملامح جمال الجزء الشمالي من الكرة الأرضية، فتأتيك بتصميم عصري بدرجات اللون البنفسجي وطبعات زهور وخامات فاخرة منقوشة تجعل منها من مجموعات الهدايا الرائعة المناسبة للكريسماس.

ليست هناك مفاجأة لطفلك أروع من جراب مليء بالهدايا المميزة التي أحضرها له سانتا كلوز، ومع جراب هدايا إنتو إماجينيشن لن تفوتي هذه المفاجأة والهدايا التي أحضرها سانتا كلوز. يتميز الجراب بتصميمه الأنيق باللون البنفسجي الداكن ونقشات زهور رقيقة،

كما صنع من خامات فائقة النعومة وحافة مزينة بفرو صناعي ناعم ولمسات مطرزة تمنح مظهره لمسة من الفخامة. يأتيك الجراب بحجم كبير يتسع لحمل الكثير من الهدايا الصغيرة أو بعض الهدايا الأكبر حجمًا. صمم الجراب بشارة سهلة الاستخدام للتعليق والاحتفاظ بالهدايا الرائعة للاحتفال.

خصائص المنتج

تصميم بفرو ناعم على الحافة ولمسات مطرزة.

مثالي للهدايا كبيرة الحجم.

تصميم خاص بأشكال زهور وعبارة مطرزة‏

شارة سهلة الاستخدام للتعليق

مواصفات المنتج

الأبعاد: الارتفاع 60 × العرض 35 × العمق 2 سم تحذير! هذا المنتج ليس لعبة. تعليمات العناية بالغسيل: ينظف بالمسح فقط.

اللون متعدد الألوان
الجنس أولاد
أوقات التوصيل** التكلفة***
جميع العناوين في سلطنة عُمان 5 - 7 أيّام*
مجّانًا للطلبيات بقيمة أكثر من 80 ريال عماني
11 ريال عماني للطلبيات بقيمة أقل من 80 ريال عماني
* الأوقات الزمنية للتسليم هي أوقات تقديرية فقط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مواعيد التسليم، تاريخ التسليم ورسوم التوصيل، يرجى زيارة صفحة سياسة التوصيل الخاصة