MY BAG ()

A Treasured Christmas Soft Toy - Polar Bear & Baby

A Treasured Christmas Soft Toy - Polar Bear & Baby

10.00 OMR 10.00 OMR
ID: 213351629
OUT OF STOCK
  • Home delivery available
  • Collect from Store available Check stores

Christmas keepsakes, worth treasuring. Mamas & Papas' Forever Treasured was a collection of beautifully designed gifts for new and expectant parents, capturing the magic of those early moments in baby's life and lovingly presented in stunning gift boxes.

This Christmas, mark this festive milestone with our collection of equally beautiful toys, gifts and decorations. Designed to celebrate this magical time of year, these stunning keepsakes are sure to be treasured from one Christmas to the next.

Enjoy A Treasured Christmas. You can't go far wrong with a cuddly toy at Christmas, and with our Polar Bear and Baby soft toy, you get two for the price of one. The adorable pair of characters are made with super soft fabrics, so they're perfect for cuddling and snuggling up to at nap time.

This Christmas, mark this festive milestone with our collection of equally beautiful toys, gifts and decorations. Designed to celebrate this magical time of year, these stunning keepsakes are sure to be treasured from one Christmas to the next.

Christmas means new presents, which potentially means new favourites for your little one. You can't go far wrong with a cuddly toy and with our Polar Bear and Baby soft toy, you get two for the price of one. The adorable pair of characters are made with super soft fabrics, so they're perfect for cuddling and snuggling up to at nap time.

Coordinating with our A Treasured Christmas collection, you can find these beautiful characters as part of an adorable print across other pieces.

Product Features

Made from super soft fabrics perfect for cuddling.

Adorable polar bear and baby character.

Product Specifications

Age Suitability: 0m+. Polar Bear Dimensions: H 22 x W 13 x D 16.5cm. Baby Dimensions: H 8 x W 7.5 x D 5cm. WARNING! Please remove the packaging and attachments before giving this toy to a child. Wash Care: Machine washable at 40°C. British Safety Standard: EN71

Colour Multicolour
Gender Unisex
Delivery Timescales** Cut-Off Time*** Cost***
Oman Addresses 5-7 Business Days* NA
FREE Orders over OMR 80
OMR 11 Orders under OMR 80
Click & Collect in store (Currently not available) Same Day* 6pm FREE
* Delivery timelines are estimates only. For more information on delivery cut-off times, up to date information and delivery charges please visit our Shipping Policy page.

حقيبة التسوق ()

لعبة الكريسماس اللينة - دب قطبي وطفله

لعبة الكريسماس اللينة - دب قطبي وطفله

10.00 ر.ع 10.00 ر.ع
ID: 213351629
نفدت الكمية
  • خدمة التوصيل للمنزل متاحة
  • خدمة استلام المنتج من المتجر متوفرة اختر متجر

احتفظي بذكريات وهدايا الكريسماس مع صغيرك. أبدعت ماماز وباباز مجموعة هدايا فور ايفر تريجرد خصيصًا لكل أبوين ينتظران مولودهما الجديد أو يحتفلان بالمناسبات الأولى لهما معه، فقدمت ما يجعل من تلك اللحظات المهمة في حياة كل طفل ذكريات لا تُنسى وحرصت على تقديم قطع تلك المجموعة في عبوات هدايا رائعة.

ومن أبرز المناسبات الاحتفالية في حياة كل طفل احتفالات الكريسماس الذي نحتفل به معكم بمجموعة من اللعب والهدايا وقطع الزينة التي لا تقل جمالاً عن أجوائه التي تعد من أروع الأجواء في العام وأكثرها سحرًا والتي حرصنا على أن تكون هدايانا فيه اختيارًا يستحق الاحتفاظ به والابتهاج بالاحتفال به عامًا بعد عام.

استمتعي مع طفلك بذكرى كريسماس لا تُنسى. تعتبر اللعب اللينة المناسبة للاحتضان من أنسب هدايا الأطفال في الكريسماس، ومع هذه اللعبة اللينة المصممة بشكل دب وطفله تحصلين على لعبتين في لعبة واحدة. صنعت الشخصيتان من قماش فائق النعومة مثالي للاحتضان ومصاحبة طفلك في أوقات قيلولته.

ومن أبرز المناسبات الاحتفالية في حياة كل طفل احتفالات الكريسماس الذي نحتفل به معكم بمجموعة من اللعب والهدايا وقطع الزينة التي لا تقل جمالاً عن أجوائه التي تعد من أروع الأجواء في العام وأكثرها سحرًا والتي حرصنا على أن تكون هدايانا فيه اختيارًا يستحق الاحتفاظ به والابتهاج بالاحتفال به عامًا بعد عام.

تعني احتفالات الكريسماس المزيد من الهدايا الجديدة التي قد تصبح من القطع المفضلة لصغيرك. تعتبر اللعب اللينة المناسبة للاحتضان من أنسب هدايا الأطفال، ومع هذه اللعبة اللينة المصممة بشكل دب وطفله تحصلين على لعبتين في لعبة واحدة. صنعت الشخصيتان من قماش فائق النعومة مثالي للاحتضان ومصاحبة طفلك في أوقات قيلولته.

يتناسق تصميم هذه اللعبة مع مجموعة تريجرد كريسماس التي تتزين قطعها بشكل هاتين الشخصيتين.

خصائص المنتج

مصنوعة من قماش فائقة النعومة مثالي للاحتضان.

تصميم بشكل دب قطبي وطفله.

خصائص المنتج

العمر المناسب: منذ الولادة أبعاد الدب القطبي: الارتفاع 22 × العرض 13 × العمق 16.5 سم أبعاد الطفل: الارتفاع 8 × العرض 7.5 × العمق 5 سم تحذير! يرجى إزالة العبوة والمرفقات قبل إعطاء هذه اللعبة للطفل. تعليمات العناية بالغسيل: قابل للغسل في الغسالة على درجة حرارة 40 درجة مئوية. مطابق لمعايير السلامة البريطانية: ‏EN71‏

اللون متعدد الألوان
الجنس أولاد
أوقات التوصيل** التكلفة***
جميع العناوين في سلطنة عُمان 5 - 7 أيّام*
مجّانًا للطلبيات بقيمة أكثر من 80 ريال عماني
11 ريال عماني للطلبيات بقيمة أقل من 80 ريال عماني
* الأوقات الزمنية للتسليم هي أوقات تقديرية فقط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مواعيد التسليم، تاريخ التسليم ورسوم التوصيل، يرجى زيارة صفحة سياسة التوصيل الخاصة