MY BAG ()

Christmas Soft Toy - Fawn

Christmas Soft Toy - Fawn

9.00 OMR 9.00 OMR
ID: 213351636
OUT OF STOCK
  • Home delivery available
  • Collect from Store available Check stores

Create timeless traditions with our classic Christmas keepsakes.

If you look forward to the festive season because it's a chance to embrace those timeless traditions, then you'll love our Happy Little Christmas toy and gift collection.

Made up of adorable soft toys, classic Christmas keepsakes and items that make perfect presents, this is an ideal collection for celebrating baby's first Christmas. Treat that little one in your life, or find the ideal gift for friends and family with our range of classically-styled Christmas pieces that are sure to become firm favourites in the future.

With a character as cute as our Fawn Soft Toy, your child is sure to have a friend for life. The soft fabric design is perfect for cuddles while the detailed stitching helps bring the character to life. With a its own little tutu, it's perfect for keeping your little one entertained wherever you are.

Every child loves finding an adorable companion among their Christmas presents, and with a character as cute as our Fawn Soft Toy, they're sure to have a friend for life. The soft fabric design is perfect for cuddles while the detailed stitching helps bring the character to life.

Treat that little one in your life, or find the ideal gift for friends and family with our Happy Little Christmas toy and gift collection. A range of classically-styled Christmas pieces that are sure to become firm family favourites in the future.

The brightly coloured design is sure to stimulate them while the adorable Christmas illustrations and characters will keep them entertained for hours. It comes with a handy C-ring that let's you attach the book to your pushchair or baby carrier, so it can't get lots. What's more, it doubles as a teether, perfect for chewing on while they read.

Product Specifications

Age Suitability: 0m+. Dimensions: H 24 x W 19 x D 14cm. WARNING! Please remove the packaging and attachments before giving this toy to a child. Wash Care: Hand wash only. British Safety Standard: EN71

Colour Multicolour
Gender Unisex
Delivery Timescales** Cut-Off Time*** Cost***
Oman Addresses 5-7 Business Days* NA
FREE Orders over OMR 80
OMR 11 Orders under OMR 80
Click & Collect in store (Currently not available) Same Day* 6pm FREE
* Delivery timelines are estimates only. For more information on delivery cut-off times, up to date information and delivery charges please visit our Shipping Policy page.

حقيبة التسوق ()

لعبة الكريسماس اللينة - غزال

لعبة الكريسماس اللينة - غزال

9.00 ر.ع 9.00 ر.ع
ID: 213351636
نفدت الكمية
  • خدمة التوصيل للمنزل متاحة
  • خدمة استلام المنتج من المتجر متوفرة اختر متجر

انعمي مع صغيرك بأجواء احتفالية رائعة مع هدية الكريسماس الكلاسيكية.

إذا كنت تبحثين عن هدية مناسبة لموسم الاحتفالات وبناء عادات تدوم طويلاً لك ولطفلك، فسوف تحظى مجموعة ألعاب وهدايا هابي ليتل كريسماس بإعجابك.

تحتوي هذه المجموعة على العديد من اللعب اللينة، وتذكارات الكريسماس الكلاسيكية، وغيرها من القطع المثالية للتقديم كهدايا مما يجعل هذه المجموعة اختيارًا مثاليًا للاحتفال بأول كريسماس مع طفلك. تحتوي المجموعة على تشكيلة من قطع ذات تصميم كلاسيكي مستوحى من أجواء الكريسماس يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها لطفلك، أو للتقديم كهدية للأصدقاء، حيث تتميز بتصميمها الذي سيحتل مكانة مميزة داخل منزلك.

ستكسب صغيرتك صديقة تتذكرها طوال حياتها مع هذه اللعبة اللينة المصممة بشكل شخصية الغزال الرقيقة. صنعت اللعبة من قماش ناعم مثالي للاحتضان وتتميز بخطوط حياكتها التي تضفي على تفاصيلها الكثير من الحيوية كما تأتي مرتدية تنورة توتو رائعة التصميم لتسلية طفلتك باللعب معها في أي مكان.

يبحث كل طفل دائمًا في مجموعة هدايا الكريسماس عن صديق له، ومع هذه اللعبة اللينة المصممة بشكل غزال ستجد صغيرتك صديقة تدوم معها طوال العمر. صنعت اللعبة من قماش ناعم مثالي للاحتضان وتتميز بخطوط حياكتها التي تضفي على تفاصيلها الكثير من الحيوية

تحتوي مجموعة هابي ليتل كريسماس على مجموعة من قطع ذات تصميم كلاسيكي مستوحى من أجواء الكريسماس يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها لطفلك. تتميز قطع المجموعة بتصميمها الكلاسيكي المستوحى من أجواء الكريسماس الذي يضمن لها مكانة مميزة في المستقبل.

يتميز الكتاب بألوانه المشرقة التي تشجع طفلك على التفاعل معه، والعديد من الرسومات والشخصيات الرقيقة المستوحاة من أجواء الكريسماس لتبقي طفلك منشغلاً بها لساعات. صمم الكتاب بحلقة بشكل حرف C يمكنك استخدامها لتعليق الكتاب في عربة الطفل أو المهد المحمول ليكون معكما لمدة أطول كما يمكن استخدامها كحلقة تسنين يمضغها طفلك أثناء قراءتكما الكتاب.

خصائص المنتج

العمر المناسب: منذ الولادة الأبعاد: الارتفاع 24 × العرض 19 × العمق 14 سم تحذير! يرجى إزالة العبوة والمرفقات قبل إعطاء هذه اللعبة للطفل. تعليمات العناية بالغسيل: غسيل يدوي فقط. مطابقة لمعايير السلامة البريطانية: ‏EN71‏

اللون متعدد الألوان
الجنس أولاد
أوقات التوصيل** التكلفة***
جميع العناوين في سلطنة عُمان 5 - 7 أيّام*
مجّانًا للطلبيات بقيمة أكثر من 80 ريال عماني
11 ريال عماني للطلبيات بقيمة أقل من 80 ريال عماني
* الأوقات الزمنية للتسليم هي أوقات تقديرية فقط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مواعيد التسليم، تاريخ التسليم ورسوم التوصيل، يرجى زيارة صفحة سياسة التوصيل الخاصة